At Aaron’s Acres, we are always eager to hear from anyone interested in our organization. We’ll be happy to address any questions about our programs and/or activities.
For general information please send an email to info@aaronsacres.org or fill in the form to the right. You can also contact one of our administrative team members directly.

 


Administrative Office Address:

1861 Charter Lane
Suite 114
Lancaster, PA 17601

Phone:

717-917-6101

Administrative Staff:

Risa Paskoff, Executive Director (extension 102) – risapaskoff@aaronsacres.org

Maria Kapsak, Community Outreach Coordinator (extension 105) – mariakapsak@aaronsacres.org



Elaine Burnett, Program Director (extension 103) – elaineburnett@aaronsacres.org



Tammy Snyder, Financial Administrator (extension 104) – tammysnyder@aaronsacres.org



Katie Mauger, Communications/PR Coordinator (extension 106) – katiemauger@aaronsacres.org

Deb Arrive, Administrative Assistant (extension 100) – administrativeassistant@aaronsacres.org